Distributors

United Kingdom Harmonia Mundi
Simon Astridge

 

Harmonia Mundi UK Ltd.,
45 Vyner St.
London, E2 9DQ
Tel: 020 8709 9516
Fax: 020 8709 9501
E-mail: sastridge@harmoniamundi.com
Web: www.harmoniamundi.com
 
USA Naxos of America
Matt Whittier

Naxos of America, Inc.
1810 Columbia Avenue, Suite 28
Franklin, TN 37064
USA
Tel: (+1) 615 771-9393
Fax: (+1) 615 771-6747
E-mail: mwhittier@naxosusa.com
Web: www.naxosusa.com

 
Canada SRI
Greg Pastic
638 The Kingsway
Peterborough
Ontario
K9J 7C8
Canada
Tel (+1) 705 872 1510
Web: www.sricanada.com
E-mail: david@sricanada.com
 
France Rue Stendhal
Flavien Pierson
Creations de Paris.
Bureaux : 20 rue Boyer, 75020 PARIS
France
Tel: (+33) 01-40-05-13-73
Fax:(+33) 01-40-05-19-77
 
Netherlands New Arts International


 

Maanlander 41, 3824MN Amersfoort
Netherlands
Tel: (+31) 33 7676 110
Fax: (+31) 33 7676 121
E-mail: info@newartsint.com

 

Belgium

Lavial
Laurent Jakou

 

Kuisboslaan 5, B-3128 Baal, Belguim
Tel: (+32) (0)16 / 883 510
E-mail: music@lavial.be

 
Austria
 
 
Gramola Winter Distribution
Robert Winter
Griessergasse 6 - 10 
Vienna
Austria
Tel: (+43) 1 505 3801
E-mail: klassik@gramola.at 
Web: www.gramola.at
 
Italy Sound and Music SRL
Alfredo Gallacci
Sound and Music SRL
Via Mazzarosa, 105
55100 Lucca
Italy 
Tel: (+39) 0583 581327
Fax: (+39) 0583 419115
Email: info@soundandmusic.com
Web: www.soundandmusic.com
 
Spain Connexmusica
Jordi Puertolas Mirabet

C/ ROSSELLÓ, 372  , 5º2ª
08025 BARCELONA (SPAIN)
Email: jpm2911@gmail.com

 
Switzerland Musikontakt
Felix Bieger
Forchstrasse 136, Zurich CH 8032 Switzerland
Tel: (+41) 1 381 0295
Fax: (+41) 1 381 0265
email info@musikontakt.ch
www.musikontakt.ch
New Zealand Ode Records
Roger Marbeck
PO Box 56-450, Dominion Rd, Auckland, New Zealand
Tel: (+64) 09 630 1177
Fax: (+64) 09 630 1175
Cell: (+64) 21 308 322
E-mail: roger@oderecords.co.nz
 
Australia Select Audio-Visual Distribution
Label Manager Stephen Schaefer

6/14 Roseberry St 
Balgowlah
NSW 2093
Australia
Tel (+61) 02 9948 1811 
Fax (+61) 02 9948 5085
www.savd.com.au/
Email: stephen@savd.com.au
 
Sweden Naxos Sweden AB
Lars-Göran Rosén
Naxos Sweden AB
Kryptongatan 8
SE-703 74 Örebro
Sweden
E-mail: lars-goran@naxos.se
Web: www.naxosdirect.se
 
Denmark

Naxos Denmark
Saku Nielsen

Gråbrødretorv 16
1154 København K.
Denmark
E-mail: saku@naxos.dk
Web: www.naxosdirect.dk
 
Finland & Estonia FG-Naxos
Jarko Sallinen
Malmin raitti 17A
Kryptongatan 8
SE-703 74 Örebro
Sweden
E-mail: jarkko.sallinen@fg-naxos.fi
Web: www.fg-naxos.fi
 
Norway Naxos Norway
Gert Holmfred
Sletta Næringspark
FI-00700 Helsinki
Finland
E-mail: gert@naxos.no
Web: www.naxos.no
 
Iceland Naxos Sweden AB
Ásmundur Jónsson
Laugavegur 35
121 Reykjavik
Iceland
E-mail: asi@smekkleysa.net
 
Japan Tokyo M-plus
Kensuke Suzuki
Tokyo M-Plus Co. Ltd
Miyoshi Bldg 5-14-10
Sengoku, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo, 112-0011 
Japan
Tel: (+81) 03 5976 5991
Fax: (+81) 03 5976 5995
E-mail: suzuki@tokyo-m-plus.co.jp
 
Hong Kong & China Shun Cheong Record Co Ltd
Clement Ng
 
Room 802-4, Bank Centre
636 Nathan Road
Mong Kok
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: (+852) 2332 2397
Fax: (+852) 2388 4070
E-mail: clement@shuncheongrec.com
Web: www.shungcheonrec.om
 
Taiwan Jingo Reords
Jessie Chen
9F, No. 736, JungHe, New Taipei City, Taiwan
Tel (+886)-2-2833-6789 
& (+886)-2-2832-6669 
Fax (+886)-2-28321678
 
Korea C-Sharp Music Co
Jacqueline Kang

3F
524-2
Munbal-dong, Paju-si,
Gyeonggi-do
413-756
Korea
Tel: +82-31-955-5473
Fax: +82-31-944-5474
Email: marketing@csharpmedia.com 

 
Czech Republic and Russia EUROPE RCD s.r.o 
Igor Kabanov
Europe RCD s.r.o 
Hrdinu 4, Horomerice 
252 62, Praha - Zapad 
Czech Republic
Tel & fax: (+420) 233 313 150 
E-mail: info@russiancdshop.com
Website: www.russiancdshop.com
 
Russia A-RAM Ltd
Ashot Akopian
A-RAM Ltd., Moscow 127018, Sushevsky val 50 office 38
Tel: (+ 420) 233 313 150 
E-mail: info@russiancdshop.com
 
Hungary Karsay és Társa Kft
Gyula Karsay
Karsay és Társa Kft., 1124 Budapest, Koszta József u. 26. I.6., Hungary
Tel: (+361) 200-6443 
Tel: (|+361) 394-1837 
Fax: (+361) 200-9650
 
Poland Music Island 61-658 ul. Napoleonska 17, 61-671 Poznan,
Poland 
Tel: (+48) 61 828 80 63
Fax: (+48) 61 828 80 64 
Email: info@music-island.com
Website: www.music-island.com.pl
 
Germany Note 1 Musikvertrieb GmbH
Sandra Kohlheyer
Carl-Benz-Straße 1
69115 Heidelberg
Germany
Tel: (+49) 0 6221 720267
Email: kohlheyer@note1-music.com
 
Greece Greenway 
Theodore Bafaloukas
Kazantzaki 40
Drapetsona 18648
Greece
Tel: (+30) 210 4838004
E-mail: t.bafaloukas@green-way.gr
 
South Africa Peter Kramer Dynamite Music
137 Wallace Street
Goodwood
Rep. of South Africa 
Tel: (+27) 021-5925715
Fax: 0865 459258 
E-mail: dynamite@sybaweb.co.za